Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Out Now New Release For January 2016: V/A Trapdoor Tapes Document One C90

Link Above contains new Interview and exclusive mix to coincide with the release of
V/A Trapdoor Tapes Document One 
C90 Cassette. 
Compilation has selections from previous releases, unreleased tracks and forthcoming material from the Trapdoor Tapes catalog. 
Artists Include: Military Position, Sentenced For Life, Ebola Disco, Concrete Mascara, Rope Society, Transparent Flesh Flag, Praetorian Guard, Prognostic Circle, Word Of Life Church SS, Luke Holland and Andrew Coltrane.

No comments: